Plumbing Excavation Reviews

Plumbing Excavation Reviews in Vancouver WA and Longview WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

VANCOUVER | BATTLE GROUND | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | HAZEL DELL | ORCHARDS | BRUSH PRAIRIE | WOODLAND | KELSO

KALAMA | LONGVIEW | AMBOY | YACOLT | FISHERS LANDING | PRUNE HILL | SALMON CREEK | FELIDA | HOCKINSON | FIVE CORNERS | EVERGREEN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 32 reviews

Individual Reviews


Ty was friendly and professional

5 Stars

March 12, 2019 by Grace Dalton on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Ty was friendly and professional. He took the time to map out our irrigation system with cameras and gave us options for resolving our problem of roots growing in our pipes. I spoke with multiple landscapers, plumbers, and irrigation specialists and none of them were able to give us a solution with confidence, only very high bids that “might” resolve the issue. I would highly recommend Sarkinen Rooter as a company with integrity and efficiency. Thanks again.

BEST CONTRACTOR EXPERIENCE EVER

5 Stars

February 28, 2019 by AJ Lane on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Ty is clearly a man of character. Replacing the entire sewer line at my house was a HUGE job that took Ty three days (ONLY three days). So I had the pleasure of getting to know him and his workers a little. They were thorough, honest, flexible with my situation and schedule, on time, available, friendly, speedy, and well-priced. Everything you could possibly want in a contractor. He clearly knows plumbing inside and out, and I will confidently higher and refer Sarkinen in the future.

Very Professional on Introduction

5 Stars

January 17, 2019 by Dennis Crotty on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Drain issues were completely resolved, very professional on introduction, they handled my issues in a timely manner. I thought they're very reasonable considering today's service rates... without a doubt, this company will again be recalled in my future needs moving forward...thank you guys big time.

5 Stars

July 7, 2018 by Taylor Huegel on TLS Plumbing and Drain


I highly recommend them

5 Stars

September 10, 2017 by Mark H. on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Sarkinen was recommended by our HOA. They showed up very promptly within 48 hrs for a drain leak located inside the wall in our kitchen. We were quoted a price and had the work and cleanup completed within a few hours. Friendly and knowledgeable staff...I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

July 17, 2017 by Joe Hendrickson on TLS Plumbing and Drain


Always Responsive, Quick, Professional

5 Stars

December 16, 2016 by Cascade Fence & Deck on TLS Plumbing and Drain

We have used Sarkinen Rooter on 3 different occasions. Twice the owner Ty has fixed broken mainlines for us and once he used his camera to locate a dead animal in a heat duct. Ty is always responsive, quick, professional and you can tell had a keen eye for doing it right the first time. I would happily recommend him for your commercial or residential needs. Thanks again Ty! Sincerely, Cascade Fence and Deck

Fast, and Friendly

5 Stars

May 14, 2016 by Richard Jones on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Fast, and friendly.

Honest & Dependable

5 Stars

May 4, 2016 by Jim & Bonnie Graham on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Altho we had no problem with a clog, he informed us that the neighbor had one, but the sewer line went under our house and connected to OUR line to the main line beside our home. He was very thorough and professional in explaining what he would have to do to do his job. In this day and age, reviews are not always reliable. . I fully recommend him to anyone looking for honest and dependable service.

Plumb Impressed!

5 Stars

October 5, 2015 by Review by Mary M. in Vancouver, WA on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures I was impressed with the honesty, integrity, and professionalism of my plumber, Ty. I'll be hiring him for more work very soon. Highly recommend!

Color me unclogged!

4 Stars

August 5, 2015 by Review by Mark P. in Battle Ground, WA on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain Ty was great on the phone. He called about ~20 minutes before arrival and was on-time. I had a pretty sever clog in a 4" Drain. He did a great job setting up, clearing the Clog and cleaning up afterward. Great experience..

Good work!

4 Stars

July 9, 2015 by Homeowner in Vancouver, Wa on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Ty was very attentive. He fixed the problem and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable.

AMAZING PRO!!!

5 Stars

May 22, 2015 by Im married on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Ty and his apprentice- I believe Ron, are hardworking professionals !!!!! Amazing service

I would use this company again

5 Stars

March 2, 2015 by Patti D. on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures I would use this company again and I would definitely recommend it

Happy Days in Vancouver!

5 Stars

January 5, 2015 by Review by a homeowner in Vancouver, WA on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Very knowledgeable, highly skilled, pleasant and courteous, prompt, honest. 1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Happy!

5 Stars

January 1, 2015 by Len L. on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Sharp, polite, great guy.

Kleaned out in Kelso 🙂

5 Stars

December 5, 2014 by Review by Nichole N. in Kelso, WA on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Very knowledgeable

Stellar Job!

5 Stars

December 5, 2014 by Review by a homeowner in Battle Ground, WA on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain Very knowledgeable don't was time, will work tilll allwork is to your liking.

Ty Meet Terri!

5 Stars

October 5, 2014 by Review by Terri T. in Vancouver, WA on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe Ty showed up exactly when he said he would, took his time to properly assess the problem and presented a very fair estimate for the job. Ty and the whole crew operated very professionally and efficiently, and I felt as though I received value-added service. I would definitely not hesitate to call this company again, if the need arises.

Pipe Dreamin’ in Vancouver

5 Stars

October 5, 2014 by Review by Steven S. in Vancouver, WA on TLS Plumbing and Drain

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater Showed up on time. Very professional. Completed the job in less than an hour and didn't charge an arm and a leg.
Total Reviews: 32